Walking Back to Happiness : A gripping saga of lov

June Francis
€3.95 €0.00( / )
Tax included.
Should she listen to her friends, or dare to hope for happiness?Lucia Brookes had once dreamed of meeting a man who would love, cherish and provide for her. Now, left to care for her five younger siblings alone, she has lost hope - because what man would want to take her on with all her responsibilities? Everything changes when Tim Murphy enters the Liverpool coffee bar where Lucia works looking for a room to rent, and Lucia can't help being charmed by the lovable rogue. Ignoring the warnings from her family and friends, she accepts Tim's offer of a date. But has Tim really changed his ways... and will his shady past catch up with him? A thrilling saga of forbidden love and following your heart, perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Katie Flynn. show more
  • Canelo
  • 10 Jun 2021
  • 402
Add to Wishlist
Should she listen to her friends, or dare to hope for happiness?Lucia Brookes had once dreamed of meeting a man who would love, cherish and provide for her. Now, left to care for her five younger siblings alone, she has lost hope - because what man would want to take her on with all her responsibilities? Everything changes when Tim Murphy enters the Liverpool coffee bar where Lucia works looking for a room to rent, and Lucia can't help being charmed by the lovable rogue. Ignoring the warnings from her family and friends, she accepts Tim's offer of a date. But has Tim really changed his ways... and will his shady past catch up with him? A thrilling saga of forbidden love and following your heart, perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Katie Flynn. show more
Vendor: 

June Francis

Publisher: 

Canelo

Published Date: 

10 Jun 2021

Location: 

402

SKU: 

9781800323070