Survivor

Tom Hoyle
$4.00 $0.00( / )
Tax included.
Survivor is a dangerously explosive thriller from bestselling author Tom Hoyle, author of Thirteen and Spiders. People are dying. One mysterious death on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday is tragic. But when a second, and then a third person dies, something suspicious is going on . . . But who can you trust when everyone around you is a suspect? As numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet. Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Nobody is safe. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant. show more
  • Pan Macmillan
  • 13 Aug 2015
  • 455
Add to Wishlist
Categories:
Survivor is a dangerously explosive thriller from bestselling author Tom Hoyle, author of Thirteen and Spiders. People are dying. One mysterious death on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday is tragic. But when a second, and then a third person dies, something suspicious is going on . . . But who can you trust when everyone around you is a suspect? As numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet. Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Nobody is safe. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant. show more
Vendor: 

Tom Hoyle

Publisher: 

Pan Macmillan

Published Date: 

13 Aug 2015

Location: 

455

SKU: 

9781447286752